Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Central Office


Bennett-Lewis, Angela
Department:  Student Services
Position: Speech/Language Pathologist
bennett-lewisa@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Bentley, Bennie
Department: Maintenance
Position: Technician
bentleyb@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Blount, Butch
Department: Transportation
Position: Transportation Supervisor
blountb@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Booker, Enoch
Department: Transportation
Position: Mechanic


Bowling, Tammy
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 28

Bridges, Jamie
Department: Auxiliary Services
Position: School Resource Officer
Chief of Public Safety
bridgesj@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Bright, Nicole
Department:  Student Services
Position: Speech/Language Pathologist
brightn@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Brooks, Nell
Department: Human Resources
Position: HR Coordinator 
brooksn@mcduffie.k12.ga.us

Brophy, Kathy
Department:  Student Services
Position: Speech/Language Pathologist
brophyk@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Bullard, Judy
Department:  Business
Position:  Accountant
 
 
Bruntz, Craig
Department:  Business
Position:  SCNS Accountant
 

Carter, Charisa
Department: Business
Position: Comptroller
Carterc@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Cato, Lynn
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Position: Director of Curriculum and Instruction
catol@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Cole, Guy
Department: Maintenance
Position:  Supervisor HAVC/Electrical


Cook, Christie
Position: Secretary
cookc@mcduffie.k12.ga.us



Copeland, Yolanda
Department:  Student Services
School Social Worker
copelandy@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Cowins, Catherine
Department:  Student Services
Position: Secretary/Receptionist
cowinsc@mcduffie.k12.ga.us
 

Cummings, Linda
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 29

 
Davis, Patricia
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus Monitor

 
Dollar, Charles
Department: Transportation
Position: Mechanic


English, Teresa
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 12


Ferrell, Reida
Department: Auxiliary Services
Position: Secretary
ferrellr@mcduffie.k12.ga.us
 

Gloster, Carylon
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 10

 
Gurley, Callie
Department: Business
Position:  Payroll Specialist
 

Hadden, Judy
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 34


Hall, Joyce
Department:  Student Services
Position: Secretary/Special Olympics Coordinator
hallj@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Harrell, Jean
Department: Maintenance
Position: Secretary
jean@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Harris, Melvin
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 26


Hooker, Matthew
Department: Technology
Position: Technology Specialist
hookerm@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Ivey, Jessie Lee
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 4


Johnson, LaTasha
Department: Human Resources
Position: Director of Human Resources
johnsont@mcduffie.k12.ga.us
4047


Johnson, Sheilah
Department: Superintendent's Office
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
JohnsonS@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Jones, Aubrey
Department: Technology
Position: Technology Specialist
aubreyjones@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Lambert, Julia
Department: Curriculum & Instruction
Position: Executive Secretary, Instructional Support & PR
lambertj@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Lowe, Juanterrence
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 23


McCorkle, Cindy
Department: Technology
Position: Student Information Specialist
mccorklec@mcduffie.k12.ga.us



McGrory, Billie
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 14

Morris, Jacqueline
Department:  Business
Position:  Payroll Manager
 
 
Moton, David
Department: Auxiliary Services
Position: Technology Specialist
motond@mcduffie.k12.ga.us

 
Newsome, Jacey
Department: Business
Position:  Senior Accountant
 

Newsome, Tammy
Department: Transportation
Position: Secretary
newsomet@mcduffie.k12.ga.us

 
Polen, Charlie
Department: Maintenance
Position: Technician, Plumbing/Carpentry


Reese, Terry
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 33


Rhodes, Mychele
Department: Superintendent's Office
Position: Superintendent
rhodesm@mcduffie.k12.ga.us

Rogers, Angie
Department:  Student Services
Position:  Lead Special Education Teacher
 
 
Samuels, Margaret
Department:  Student Services
Position:  Director of Student Services
samuelsm@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Sandifer, Jennifer
Department:  Student Services
Position: Speech/Language Pathologist
sandiferj@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Steele, Ruby
Department: Curriculum & Instruction
Position: Executive Secretary, Curriculum & Instruction
steeler@mcduffie.k12.ga.us



Story, Carolyn
Department: Human Resources
Position: Executive Secretary/Receptionist
storyc@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Strong, Cecil
Department:  Auxiliary Services
Position: Director of Auxiliary Services
strongc@mcduffie.k12.ga.us



Sutphin, Gail
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus Monitor


Tam, Neal
Department: Administrative Services
Position: Director of Administrative Services
tamw@mcduffie.k12.ga.us



Taylor, Freddie
Department: Transportation
Position: Mechanic
Bus - 19


Taylor, Stephanie
Department:  Student Services
Position: School Social Worker
taylors@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Thompson, Corina
Department:  Student Services
Position: Secretary, Due Process
thompsonc@mcduffie.k12.ga.us
 
 
Tillman, Kaleb
Department:  Student Services
Position:  Technology Specialist


Tillman, Patti
Department:  Student Services
Position: Speech/Language Pathologist
tillmanp@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Timmerman, Leslie
Department: Maintenance 
Position:  Quality Assurance Manager 
timmermanl@mcduffie.k12.ga.us
 

Walden, Anne
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver, Sub/Monitor


Welch, Jennifer
Department: Business
Position: Secretary
WelchJ@mcduffie.k12.ga.us


Wells, Jeanie
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 35


Wilson, Jewel
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 20


Young, Marie
Department: Transportation
Position: Bus Driver
Bus - 31